Mayor Sunquist Announces Extension of Emergency Declaration

0
373

The City of Jamestown will be extending its State of Emergency another 30 days starting at 9 A.M. tomorrow May 16, when the previous state of Emergency signed by Mayor Sundquist was set to run out. Mayor Sundquist announced that City Hall remains closed to the public, public garages will be closed and there will be no downtown parking enforcement through at least May 31, 2020. Monthly alternate parking regulations are still in effect. Playgrounds and basketball courts remain closed.
Please use the contact information below if you need assistance from any of our epartments. We ask for your patience as it may take some time to respond to your message.

Mayor’s Office: 716-483-7600
Mayor@CityofJamestownNY.com
Police Dispatch: 716-483-7536
JPD@jpdny.com
Fire Department: 716-483-7598
Fire@CityofJamestownNY.com
City Clerk/Treasurer:
716-483-7612
Clerk@CityofJamestownNY.com
Development: 716-483-7541
DOD@CityofJamestownNY.com
Public Works: 716-483-7545
DPW@CityofJamestownNY.com
Parks, Recreation, & Conservation: 716-483-7523
Parks@CityofJamestownNY.com
Comptroller: 716-483-7538
Comp@CityofJamestownNY.com
Corporation Counsel: 716-483-7540
Counsel@CityofJamestownNY.com
Assessor: 716-483-7510
Assessor@CityofJamestownNY.com